Package Care Limited

Contact Us

Your Name (required) :

PCL Solutions (Pvt) Limited.

111 Negombo Road, Peliyagoda, Sri Lanka

Phone + 94 11 293 3084 (direct), +94 11 293 3070 (General) 30 lines

Fax + 94 11 293 3085 (direct), +94 11 293 3080 (General) 3 lines

E-mail : Sales@pclsolutions.lk / Info@pclsolutions.lk

Country (required) :
Your Email (required) :
Subject :
Your Message  
 

Direct Contacts

 

Thushantha Karunanayake Director Thushantha.KARUNANAYAKE@pclsolutions.lk +94 772 342741
Chappel Fernando Sales Manager – Food & Apparel Industry Chappel.FERNANDO@pclsolutions.lk +94 777 761704
Ajith Dharmasiri Product Manager – Automotive & Agri Business Ajith.DHARMASIRI@pclsolutions.lk +94 771088763
Buddike Samarathunga Sales Engineer Buddike.SAMARATUNGA@pclsolutions.lk +94 777 725244
Ruwini Perera Medical Executive – Health Care & Regulatory Ruwini.PERERA@pclsolutions.lk +94 772 377725
Dilumi Fernando Customer Support Executive dilumi.fernando@pclsolutions.lk +94 011 4822 116
Roshantha Nanayakkara Sales & Administrative Assistant Roshantha.NANAYAKKARA@pclsolutions.lk +94 011 4822115
M. S. M. Faizer Imports Assistant Mohamed.FAIZER@pclsolutions.lk +94 11 4 822 118
Jude Perera Senior Executive – Food & Apparel Industry Jude.PERERA@pclsolutions.lk +94 772992291